Scientific Commissions of the Georgian National Academy of Sciences

Commission for Christian Theology and the Study of Religious History
Chairman: Katholikos-Patriarch of All Georgia Ilia II

Commission for Complex Studying Problems of Mountainous Regions of Georgia
Chairman: Academician A. Arabuli

Commission for Georgian Historical Sources
Chairman: Academician R. Metreveli

The Innovation and high technology center
Chairman: Academician G. Kvesitadze

Commission for History, Archaeology and Ethnology
Chairman: Academician D.Muskhelishvili

Facebook IconYouTube IconVisit us at Google+