Administration

President
Acad. Giorgi Kvesitadze
E-mail:g.kvesitadze@science.org.ge
kvesitadze@hotmail.com
Tel: 299-88-91
Head of the Apparatus
Doctor of Biology, Felix Kalandarishvili
Phone: 299-51-7791
Adviser to the President
Natali Sidamonidze
E-mail: natasidamonidze@gmail.com
Phone: 299-88-91
Adviser to the President
PhD Givi Abdushelishvili
E-mail: ambassadorgza@hotmail.com
Phone: 298-38-53
Adviser
Ramaz Goglidze
E-mail: ramazgogl5@gmail.com
Phone: 299-89-61
Assistant to the President
Veriko Kashia
E-mail: kashia.veko@yahoo.com
Phone: 299-88-91
Assistant to the Vice-President
Magda Gurguliani
E-mail: magdagurguliani@gmail.com
Phone: 293-19-67
Assistant to the Academician-Secretary
of the Academy
Natia Bukia
E-mail: bukia.nn@gmail.com
Phone: 299-94-22
Head of Chancellery
Zaira Dzirkvelishvili
E-mail: kancelaria@science.org.ge
Phone: 299-00-52
Head of Protocol Department
Natela Japaridze
E-mail: saoqmo@science.org.ge
Phone: 299-54-98
Head of HR
PhD Giorgi Gudushauri
E-mail: hr@science.org.ge
Phone:293-29-86
Head of Archive
Manana Makhateli
E-mail: istoriani@science.org.ge
Phone: 2-995-421
Head of Legal Service
Nino Kakubava
E-mail: nini-kak@mail.ru
Phone: 299-96-04
Head of Scientific-Organizational
Department PhD Goneli Arakhamia
E-mail: goneli.arakhamia@science.org.ge
Phone: 299-05-24
Head of Economy Department
Guram Kardava
E-mail: gurami351@gmail.com
Phone: 299-03-52
Coordinator of Purchases
Lali Zhvania
E-mail: zhvanialali@yahoo.com
Phone: 299-73-72
 

Head of Foreign Relations Department
Zina Jorbenadze
E-amil: zina.jorbenadze@science.org.ge
Phone: 299-55-05

Head of Computer Resources
Paata Korkia
E-mail: paata_qorqia@yahoo.com
Phone: 2-998-823
PR Manager
Natia Vadachkoria
E-mail: natvad@mail.ru
Phone: 299-85-28
Head of Mini-Printing House
Teimuraz Kurtanidze
E-mail: tkurtanidze@yahoo.com
Phone: 299-89-10
Head of General Services Department
Ilia Kvezereli
E-mail: iliakvezereli@yahoo.com
Phone: 299-65-36
Head of Editorial Office of the Bulletin of the
National Academy of Sciences of Georgia
PhD Loudmila Gverdtsiteli
E-mail: bulletin@science.org.ge, bull.gnas@gmail.com
Phone: 299-75-93