Presidium

 

 

 

President
Academician Giorgi Kvesitadze
E-mail:g.kvesitadze@science.org.ge;
kvesitadze@hotmail.com
Phone: 299-88-91

Vice-President
Academician Roin Metreveli
E-mail: roin@metreveli.com
Phone: 293-19-67

Acting Academician-Secretary of the Academy
Academician Ramaz Khurodze
E-mail: khurodzeramaz@yahoo.com
Phone: 299-94-22
Honorable President of the Academy
Academician Tamaz Gamkrelidze
E-mail: t.gamkrelidze@science.org.ge
Phone: 299-81-50

Academician-Secretary of the Department of Earth Sciences
Academician Irakli Gamkrelidze
E-mail: gamkrelidzei@yahoo.com
Phone: 299-64-45

Academician-Secretary of the Department of Language, Literature and Art
Academician Gucha Kvaratskhelia
E-mail: guchiela@gmail.com
Phone: 299-56-21
Academician-Secretary of the Department of Mathematics and Physics
Academician George Japaridze
E-mail: giajaparidze@gmail.com
Phone: 299-61-25

Academician-Secretary of the Department of Physiology and Medicine
Academician Nodar Mitavaria
E-mail: nodmit@gmail.com
Phone: 299-89-06

Academician-Secretary of the Department of Agricultural Sciences
Academician Otar Natishvili
E-mail: agr.otari@science.org.ge
Phone: 299-81-30
Acting Academician-Secretary of the Department of Biological Sciences
Academician Tinatin Sadunishvili
E-mail: tinisadunishvili@gmail.com
Phone: 293-58-92

Academician-Secretary of the Department of Engineering Sciences and Information Technology
Academician Elguja Medzmariashvili
E-mail: medzmariashvili@gtu.ge
Phone: 293-10-34

Academician-Secretary of the Department of Chemistry and Chemical Sciences
Academician Shota Samsonia
E-mail: shota.samsonia@tsu.ge
Phone: 299-54-80
Member of the Presidium
Academician Avtandil Korakhashvili
E-mail: a.korakhashvili@agruni.edu.ge
Member of the Presidium
Academician Khvedri Inasaridze
E-mail: inassari@gmail.com